The Photo Engine (Media Organizer & Lightroom) WordPress plugin before 6.6.2 does not check that a user may delete the media in a collection before deleting it along with the collection, allowing users with the Author role and above to permanently delete other users' synced media, including administrators'.
The Photo Engine (Media Organizer & Lightroom) WordPress plugin before 6.5.8 does not sanitise and escape collection and gallery names before storing them and outputting them in an administrative dashboard, allowing authenticated users with the author role and above to perform Stored Cross-Site Scripting attacks.